Holders of Macao SAR Passport can get access to Azerbaijan, Georgia and Lesotho by means of e-visa

The Identification Services Bureau has received confirmation from the relevant authorities that holders of the Macao SAR Passport can get access to the following countries by means of an electronic visa (e-visa):


Duration of Staying

Official Website

The Republic of Azerbaijan

30 days at maximum



30 days at maximum


The Kingdom of Lesotho

44 days at maximum


At present, a total of 15 countries have confirmed that Macao SAR Passport holders can apply for an e-visa or apply for a visa online. For further details, please visit the website of the Identification Services Bureau (www.dsi.gov.mo/download/E_visa_e.pdf).

Provider: Identification Department
Launch Date: 2017-10-13 11:55:00
Number of clicks: 6
"Chinese and Portuguese are the official languages of Macao, the English version of the web site is the translation from the Chinese originals and is provided for reference only."
node: portal-app01